Reviews

Average score 44 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Clara Mgun noted on Google

Un des meilleurs restaurants japonais de Paris selon moi. Un rapport qualité/prix imbattable avec des menus super intéressants et du choix. Les makis sont généreux et très bons, la salade de choux et la soupe très bons aussi ! On y commande toutes les semaines ! (Translated by Google) One of the best Japanese restaurants in Paris in my opinion. Unbeatable value for money with super interesting menus and choice. The makis are generous and very good, the coleslaw and soup are very good too! We order there every week!

3 days ago
sonia SISSOKO noted on Google

Super bon!! Les portions sont généreuses et les prix raisonnable!Je recommande le bateau (Translated by Google) Super good!! The portions are generous and the prices reasonable! I recommend the boat

18 days ago
Clara Palacio noted on Google

22 days ago
Markus Mann noted on Google

25 days ago
Jade TM noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The sushi and skewers are very good, the service is quite fast and the prices are reasonable. On the other hand, the setting doesn't make you dream, it's dark and a little cramped, too bad. (Original) Les sushis et brochettes sont très bons, le service assez rapide et les prix sont raisonnables. Par contre le cadre ne fait pas rêver, c'est sombre et un peu à l'étroit, dommage.

1 month ago
Alma noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I came across this sushi restaurant by chance. There was nothing else to eat nearby so I came and tried. The fish portions are very generous and very fresh!! The service is also excellent, it's worth coming! (Original) Je suis tombé par hasard sur ce restaurant de sushi. Il n'y avait rien d'autre à manger à proximité, alors je suis venu essayer. Les portions de poisson sont très généreuses et très fraîches !! Le service est également excellent, ça vaut le coup de venir !

1 month ago
Jade Wang noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I ordered takeout from Sushiko for the first time. They are fast and good. It was late, I ordered a menu and skewers for me and my boyfriend. Very good value for money. I recommend (Original) J'ai commandé pour la première fois à emporter chez Sushiko. Ils sont rapide et bon. Il était tard j'avais commandé pour moi et mon copain, un menu et des brochette. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande

1 month ago
Stephane Menoz noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything was very good! (Original) Tout était très bon !

2 months ago
Dylan Tagbo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super good pancakes! (Original) Crêpes super bonne !

2 months ago
Elise Gaudry noted on Google

2 months ago

Sushiko© 2024
Legal Terms


64 Rue Mouffetard
75005 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4